North Leeds Team - 0113 418 2621 | Wetherby Team - 01937 520356 | Harrogate Team - 01423 203770 
2018... 
"Lisa worked through the priorities which were different following the Christmas break andit was brilliant that she left me a note so I know what was left for me to cover this weekend - much appreciated" 
January 2018 
"The clean we had yesterday was exemplary and we were extremely pleased" 
April 2018 
"WOW!! We thought the last clean was great but this one is outstanding!!! It was lovely to have a note left from our two cleaners. Thanks for a great job to all of you!!" 
Feburary 2018 
"Today has been the best clean so far. The ladies have done an excellent job!" 
May 2018 
"Freshly Maids did a fantastic job cleaning my house prior to new occupants moving in. They were quick, efficient and a pleasure to deal with" 
February 2018 
"Definitely 5 out of 5 for Janet. Pleasant, diligent, all round excellent. You are very lucky to have such good staff" 
September 2018 
"That was an amazing clean yesterday, thank you" September 2018 
 
"Another 5 out of 5, very happy with Janet" September 2018 
 
"5** Did an amazing job as we had had decorator, electrician and joiner in the house over the past week and the dust was unbelievable! They did a great job in getting things back in some sort of order! Thank you" September 2018 
 
"Our cottage looks perfect, thank you" September 2018 
 
"Thank you for rearranging your schedule for my benefit - much appreciated. Also, the two ladies were a good team" September 2018 
 
"Very happy with Janet, looking forward to a long and happy relationship with Freshly Maid" September 2018 
 
"A massive 5 out of 5 from us!! Thanks so much!!" September 2018 
 
"Absolutely a 5 out of 5, delighted! Dee is briliant. Really really pleased" September 2018 
 
"We felt like the house had been cleaned really well. Things had been moved to clean, such as the sofas" August 2018 
 
"Best clean we've ever had. Fantastic, really really good and I'd like you to pass on my thanks please" August 2018 
 
"Michelle did a fantastic job again today" August 2018 
 
"Excellent as always" August 2018 
 
"The ladies did a super, very professional job! Many thanks" July 2018 
 
"Lisa is absolutely superb" July 2018 
 
6 out of 5! Great job, even with limited time. Thank you" July 2018 
 
"A great job, thank you!" July 2018 
 
"The lady who came to us has been excellent. She makes the house look really great" June 2018 
 
"Janet and Lisa were excellent and made moving in far more pleasant than it would otherwise have been. Thank you" June 2018 
 
"It was perfect thanks. Impeccable, in fact" June 2018 
 
"Lesley is fantastic, really goes above and beyond" June 2018 
 
"Very good clean, Lesley is pleasant polite" June 2018 
 
"5 out of 5, but really better than a 5! Excellent!" June 2018 
 
"Excellent thorough clean. Pleased with service to date, thanks" June 2018 
 
"Just wanted tos ay Jane made a great job of the ironing" June 2018 
 
"Please can you pass on my thanks to Dee. House looks brilliant, thanks" June 2018 
 
"Every home should have a Lesley, brilliant clean from a hard working lady" June 2018 
"Stunning clean - these ladies were amazing! Please pass on my thanks" May 2018 
 
"Our clean this week was really really good" May 2018 
 
"Lovely ladies, they are brilliant" May 2018 
 
"Loving the arrangement of cushions on the sofa, they look great, will keep them like that, thank you" May 2018 
 
"The ladies were very good, thanks" May 2018 
 
"5 out of 5, but worth a 10!" May 2018 
 
"Highly delighted with Christine's visit" April 2018 
 
"Loving having Chrisine, she knows the house and is a real gem" April 2018 
 
"5 out of 5 not a high enough mark. Lisa deserves a 10!" April 2018 
 
"Fantastic job, the team were lovely" April 2018 
 
"Many thanks for fitting me in, the lady did very well" March 2018 
 
"Excellent clean, very thorough, very pleasant lady" March 2018 
 
"Really pleased with standard of cleaning by Rachael" March 2018 
 
"We love Lesley, she's such a hard worker and a lovely person!" March 2018 
 
"the girls are wonderful and managed well even though my daughter was off school due to the snow, thank you" February 2018 
 
"Well done for coming out in the snow, hope they got home ok!" February 2018 
 
"We are grateful for the cleaning ladies, they are diligent and cheerful. Jobs well done, thank you" February 2018 
 
"Their pleasant and friendly approach makes all the difference to a happy atmosphere" February 2018 
 
"Very good clean, very pleasant girls" February 2018 
 
"Absolutely fantastic, please pass on our thanks to the team" February 2018 
 
"Really excellent. Good attention to detail. Thank you" February 2018 
 
"Very good job, very pleasant lady thank you" January 2018 
 
"All well, happy with my team" January 2018 
 
"All looks great, the clean was lovely on Monday" January 2018 
 
"All fabulous indeed!" January 2018 
 
"The team worked exceptionally hard - we had had a decorator in doing the sitting room. Despite trying very hard to limit the spread of dust, the whole house was covered it seemed! They both attacked it without complaint and I was delighted with the result" January 2018 
2017... 
"Fabulous! 5* I love the little touches this cleaner does – like curling the handbasin and bath sink plug in just a particular way. Please can you tell her this so that she knows I notice these things?" 
November 2017 
"I need to compliment the ladies that came yesterday on the thoroughness of the clean. I know our house is a challenge with all the dust, but the attention to detail they paid to the kitchen was amazing!" 
November 2017 
"Thank you for a wonderful service , especially Jayne and Lesley. They use their own initiative and do things that they see require doing. I appreciate everything that they do" December 2017 
 
"The service is first class and the standards set by your team are of the highest quality. May thanks to you all" December 2017 
 
"Madeline was very good and picked up everything very quickly. She was a pleasure to have around" December 2017 
 
"Just wanted to let you know that Janet did an excellent job this morning. A very nice lady and very thorough" December 2017 
 
"Laura and Stephanie were delightful and did a very good job today" December 2017 
 
"Superb job, oven was amazing" December 2017 
 
Excellent and thorough clean" December 2017 
 
"The clean was excellent on Friday, thank you" December 2017 
 
"Always happy when I have Lynne" November 2017 
 
"Really appreciated n excellent clean by Jayne and Chantelle this week" November 2017 
 
"Fantastic, so nice to come home from work to a clean and tidy house" October 2017 
 
"Sarah and Vicky have just left. They have been brilliant. So thorough and conscientious, clearly wanting to do a good job. And very pleasant women too! So pleased we went with you." October 2017 
 
"Met Lesley for the first time today, she's a nice person, hard worker and a real asset to Freshly Maid" October 2017 
 
"Madeline did an excellent job this morning" October 2017 
 
"Denise is an absolutely marvellous cleaner. Thank you so much for all you do for me" October 2017 
 
"Dee was efficient as usual. Highly delighted" October 2017 
 
"Jane did an excellent job as usual. You have an excellent team." October 2017 
 
"Jacqui & Mandy did an excellent job for us" October 2017 
 
""Everything looked lovely and Rachel left a note to tell me exactly what she had done. Thank you" September 2017 
 
"5 out of 5 again. Well done" September 2017 
 
"Delighted, it was a light cleaning day and a heavy session with the ironing which looked grand. thank you" September 2017 
 
"Excellent. Jane & Lesley are brilliant" September 2017 
 
"It was nice to have the towels folded. It was lovely when I walked in. Kitchen was sparkling and I noticed attention to detail" September 2017 
 
"Karen did a really good job. Very pleased" September 2017 
 
"They've made it look beautiful and better than I hoped & expected. I'm especially pleased with the oven!" September 2017 
 
"Thanks for making the house look so lovely and neat at the last clean, I appreciated that." August 2017 
 
"The lady that has been this week is fantastic. I've not been in but my husband and the girls have been impressed with how she has worked and I was very impressed when I returned home." August 2017 
 
"We think Karen & Denise did a fabulous job today, took great care with all aspects of the clean and did a couple of minor extras to make up to the allotted time." August 2017 
 
"The 2 girls that I had today were wonderful" August 2017 
 
"As usual the girls have done a wonderful job" August 2017 
 
"Really pleased with the standard of cleaning" August 2017 
 
"Absolutely delighted - super friendly team and thanks for going the extra mile with your customer service" August 2017 
 
"The two girls are excellent, I couldn't be happier" August 2017 
 
"Very good, I was very pleased. It was a downstairs week and this was done, as well as a quick go over upstairs" July 2017 
 
"Absolutely delighted with Sara. Everything extremely well done" July 2017 
 
"Hope we can always have Lynne" July 2017 
 
"Yesterdays clean was excellent, thank you. Please pass on my thanks to the cleaners and keep up the good work" July 2017 
 
"Fantastic clean, lovely to come home to thank you" July 2017 
"I would like to say how pleased I was with the two persons who attended me on the 21st June, I cannot remember their names, they were outstanding not just in their cleaning but in the help & care they gave me." June 2017 
 
"Thank you for your hard work; appreciate the spare room duvet being made up as well" June 2017 
 
"I know there was only one person this week, but she did an absolutely fantastic job!" June 2017 
 
"Just wanted you to know what a brilliant job the girls did again cleaning my house today, such lovely girls, and I very much appreciate the effort they put in" May 2017 
 
"Lynne did an excellent job as always. Everywhere looked immaculate." May 2017 
 
"A very good clean. I asked for the carpets to be especially cleaned around the edges and Cherene and Melanie did a lovely job. Thank you!" May 2017 
 
"Another fab clean at my house today!!. Great girls!!!" May 2017 
 
"Alona did an all-round super job and our living room has never looked better!" May 2017 
 
"Lynne works very hard and leaves everything looking beautiful. Thank you" May 2017 
 
"Extremely satisfied with Emma. She did a very good job." May 2017 
 
"Debra did a very good job yesterday. It was good to see her as she's such a friendly and willing lady." May 2017 
 
"Lovely ladies, they worked hard today, huge help - thanks" April 2017 
 
"Thanks girls you managed despite the damp carpets and out of place furnishings !!!" April 2017 
 
"The girl who came today is always welcome in my house!!. Always cheerful, and energetic, and just gets on with her job!!. Love her to bits, my house looks Spick & span!!" April 2017 
 
"On my "to do" list this weekend was to scrub the grout on the bathroom tiles, imagine my delight on coming home to find it done- thanks very much to the team who cleaned yesterday." April 2017 
 
"Really pleased and some ironing was also done which is a huge help" April 2017 
 
"They were cheerful, efficient and a pleasure to have around - a really good start for Freshly Maid!" April 2017 
 
"Really nice girls, didn't even really stop for coffee, had it while still working." April 2017 
 
"Thanks again for changing the day and thanks to the team who cleaned around the upheaval. !" March 2017 
 
"We were really happy with the clean" March 2017 
 
"Thanks for a great job, you made the move less stressful. Shame you don't operate in the Manchester area!" March 2017 
 
"The team of two girls that come are fantastic, very efficient and lovely. Really pleased with what they do." March 2017 
 
"The team have been twice this week to help me get put back to rights. Even though the builders still hadn't finished they have done a stirling job around them to address the dust and vastly improve the house. Thank you" March 2017 
 
"The girls did a very good clean and a pleasure to have in the home" March 2017 
 
"Fantastic job done by Cherene and Melanie. The shower hasn't looked that good for ages!" March 2017 
 
"Really efficient and good work, so impressed with how hard the ladies worked and the results. The house is sparkling. Thank you. :-)" February 2017 
 
"I am so, so pleased. I feel like I walk into a hotel rather than my house with the bed tidied up, the loo roll ends folded and the towels neatly hanging on the rail. Thanks." February 2017 
 
"Brilliant clean today thank you " February 2017 
 
"I wanted to compliment and express my thanks to the two ladies who did our cleaning today. I had to come home from work as I was unwell - and I was extremely impressed by both the ladies - and the thoroughness of the work they were doing - I could see they had moved everything and cleaned underneath etc. Both were friendly and professional despite the fact I probably got in their way a bit. The standard was superb!" February 2017 
 
"The ladies were faced with an impossible task as I had forgotten it was their week and the builders were in! I left a note and they did what they could in very trying circumstances so their efforts were very much appreciated." February 2017"Melanie did a very good job, very thorough and a very pleasant lady!" January 2017 
 
"Fabulous, a really good clean." January 2017 
 
"Sara's work is excellent" January 2017 
 
"Very thorough job thanks Rachael." January 2017 
 
"Lovely and clean. Perfect ironing." January 2017 
2016... 
"Thank you, absolutely fab! Lovely now my house is ready for the guests to arrive!! Have a good Christmas"  
December 2016 
"So pleased, absolutely delighted with yesterdays clean. I keep finding little things they've done as the day goes on. Lovely girls." 
December 2016 
"Many thanks for a job well done" November 2016 
 
"Excellent, even my teenage daughter commented how nice the bathroom looked!" November 2016 
 
"Thank you very much for making our house clean again after the damp proofing work!" October 2016 
 
"The house looked lovely when we returned home today.Thank you" October 2016 
 
"Great job and friendly staff. This is not my house anymore!!" October 2016 
 
"I give the cleaning a 5 out of 5, the standard was excellent." October 2016 
 
"Just wanted to let you know that the ladies did a good job at ours today." October 2016 
 
"Very shiny kitchen, thanks" September 2016 
 
"Good job, lovely team" September 2016 
 
"I love the lady that comes to us. She's invaluable to me" September 2016 
 
"Very good and great ironing" August 2016 
 
"Yes they did a very good job - including cleaning out the fridge which I didn't ask for" August 2016 
 
"Just to let you know how pleased we were today. Our cleaner did a really thorough clean and worked very hard. A very pleasant lady. Many thanks" July 2016 
 
"The ladies put up with a lot of dust and I am very appreciative of their help to keep on top of things" July 2016 
 
"Really pleased with the magic you worked on my stained Belfast sink - it's never been so white!" June 2016 
 
"Excellent as always, thank you!" June 2016 
 
"Fantastic ironing!" May 2016 
 
"Really thorough and exactly the standard we hope for. Thank you" May 2016 
 
"Came back from holiday today to a lovely clean house, very pleased" May 2016 
 
"I would like to say how pleased I was with the two persons who attended me on the 21st June, I cannot remember their names, they were outstanding not just in their cleaning but in the help & care they gave me." June 2017 
 
"Thank you for your hard work; appreciate the spare room duvet being made up as well" June 2017 
 
"I know there was only one person this week, but she did an absolutely fantastic job!" June 2017 
 
"Just wanted you to know what a brilliant job the girls did again cleaning my house today, such lovely girls, and I very much appreciate the effort they put in" May 2017 
 
"Lynne did an excellent job as always. Everywhere looked immaculate." May 2017 
 
"A very good clean. I asked for the carpets to be especially cleaned around the edges and Cherene and Melanie did a lovely job. Thank you!" May 2017 
 
"Another fab clean at my house today!!. Great girls!!!" May 2017 
 
"Alona did an all-round super job and our living room has never looked better!" May 2017 
 
"Lynne works very hard and leaves everything looking beautiful. Thank you" May 2017 
 
"Extremely satisfied with Emma. She did a very good job." May 2017 
"Debra did a very good job yesterday. It was good to see her as she's such a friendly and willing lady." May 2017 
 
"Lovely ladies, they worked hard today, huge help - thanks" April 2017 
 
"Thanks girls you managed despite the damp carpets and out of place furnishings !!!" April 2017 
 
"The girl who came today is always welcome in my house!!. Always cheerful, and energetic, and just gets on with her job!!. Love her to bits, my house looks Spick & span!!" April 2017 
 
"On my "to do" list this weekend was to scrub the grout on the bathroom tiles, imagine my delight on coming home to find it done- thanks very much to the team who cleaned yesterday." April 2017 
 
"Really pleased and some ironing was also done which is a huge help" April 2017 
 
"They were cheerful, efficient and a pleasure to have around - a really good start for Freshly Maid!" April 2017 
 
"Really nice girls, didn't even really stop for coffee, had it while still working." April 2017 
 
"Thanks again for changing the day and thanks to the team who cleaned around the upheaval. !" March 2017 
 
"We were really happy with the clean" March 2017 
 
"Thanks for a great job, you made the move less stressful. Shame you don't operate in the Manchester area!" March 2017 
 
"The team of two girls that come are fantastic, very efficient and lovely. Really pleased with what they do." March 2017 
 
"The team have been twice this week to help me get put back to rights. Even though the builders still hadn't finished they have done a stirling job around them to address the dust and vastly improve the house. Thank you" March 2017 
 
"The girls did a very good clean and a pleasure to have in the home" March 2017 
 
"Fantastic job done by Cherene and Melanie. The shower hasn't looked that good for ages!" March 2017 
 
"Really efficient and good work, so impressed with how hard the ladies worked and the results. The house is sparkling. Thank you. :-)" February 2017 
 
"I am so, so pleased. I feel like I walk into a hotel rather than my house with the bed tidied up, the loo roll ends folded and the towels neatly hanging on the rail. Thanks." February 2017 
 
"Brilliant clean today thank you " February 2017 
 
"I wanted to compliment and express my thanks to the two ladies who did our cleaning today. I had to come home from work as I was unwell - and I was extremely impressed by both the ladies - and the thoroughness of the work they were doing - I could see they had moved everything and cleaned underneath etc. Both were friendly and professional despite the fact I probably got in their way a bit. The standard was superb!" February 2017 
 
"The ladies were faced with an impossible task as I had forgotten it was their week and the builders were in! I left a note and they did what they could in very trying circumstances so their efforts were very much appreciated." February 2017"Melanie did a very good job, very thorough and a very pleasant lady!" January 2017 
 
"Fabulous, a really good clean." January 2017 
 
"Sara's work is excellent" January 2017 
 
"Very thorough job thanks Rachael." January 2017 
 
"Lovely and clean. Perfect ironing." January 2017 
 
2015... 
"So happy thanks. Has taken so much pressure off me and I am delighted every time I walk through the door on a Tuesday." 
December 2015 
"Thank you , the house was a mess as the kids had had a lot of friends over, so you did a particularly good job - thank you!" 
November 2015 
"Candice is Excellent. She did a fantastic job!" December 2015 
 
"Excellent job - everything lovely and clean and tidy. Great to have you back!" November 2015 
 
"She is great and does a super job" October 2015 
 
"Very thorough clean today, thank you. Great work this week" October 2015 
 
"Thank you to who ever cleaned my house today, it was a real pleasure to come home to:-)" September 2015 
 
"Thanks for today the ladies were very good" September 2015 
 
"Excellent. Very thorough, thank you" August 2015 
 
"The ladies are so kind, and really try to help me." August 2015 
 
"I don't know what it is but there is always an extra surge of pleasure when I come home to find it is Christine who has been. She just seems to have the knack & understands our home. Thank you" July 2015 
 
"Fabulous and no fuss. Same person again next time please" July 2015 
 
"Very happy, they do a good job thank you" July 2015 
 
"Good clean, thank you. Surfaces shiny and bathrooms clean" July 2015 
 
"Diane did a great job for us today" July 2015 
 
"Arrived back from holiday the day after Joan had been. Everything spotless and welcoming to come home to. An excellent job as always" June 2015 
 
"Todays team did an excellent job thank you" June 2015 
 
"Kerry did an excellent job thank you" June 2015 
 
"Yesterday was very good, Diane is a star and worked very hard" June 2015 
 
"Just got back from work and the house looks fantastic. Thank you so much. Especially for helping sorting out the fridge as well. Thank You" May 2015 
 
"Really pleased thanks - whole house & ironing done too" May 2015 
 
"Thanks especially for sorting out our washing!" May 2015 
 
"Wonderful cleaning this week. So thorough. Thank you so much!!" May 2015 
 
"Thanks - really good & professional again" May 2015 
 
"The girls did a wonderful job, fantastic dealing with my gas leak! I can't thank them enough" April 2015 
 
"Excellent job. Everything was sparkling clean. Thank you Diane." April 2015 
"As ever , you do a fantastic job , thank you " April 2015 
 
"Please pass on my apologies to Christine and Jess for the state of the house and my delight on the result of their efforts in getting things sorted for me. It was such a pleasure to return home after work. Thank you" April 2015 
 
"Thank you for sorting out my pile of shoes and boots!" April 2015 
 
"Excellent, thank you. Good attention to detail, things moved for dusting and dressing table mirror cleaned both sides!" April 2015 
 
"I really appreciated the attention to detail in my child's bedroom :-)" March 2015 
 
"Fantastic clean. Totally different home to come home to" March 2015 
 
"Good work amidst general decorating chaos. Good attention to detail in kitchen cleaning front of fridge etc. Thank you" March 2015 
 
"Very pleased with the amount of work done. Everything completed to a high standard." March 2015 
 
"Very pleased to have Lynne as our regular cleaner. She does an excellent job." February 2015 
 
"the house looks really gorgeous you’ve done a cracking job! Thanks for the ironing as well the shirts look great" February 2015 
 
"Christine and Shirley see and understand the priorities when they come, clearly seeing what is happening in the house and respond accordingly. They are stars." February 2015 
 
"It was lovely to come home to a clean and fresh house.Thank you" February 2015 
 
"Thanks for washing the cushion covers in the kitchen! They certainly need a good wash with my two kids!" February 2015 
 
"Christine kindly noticed the dishwasher was near the end of its cycle on Monday and came down to empty it before she left. Thank you - much appreciated" February 2015 
 
"Diane did a good job. House looks lovely. Thank you." January 2015 
 
"Thrilled as usual!" January 2015 
 
"The girls did very well – were cheerful and helpful. and left the house looking good" January 2015 
 
"Lovely ladies, and delighted once again" January 2015 
 
"Good attention to detail, bathrooms thoroughly cleaned and lots of little extra bits of tidying etc were much appreciated" January 2015 
 
"A very good job –you would be welcome in my house anytime!" January 2015 
 
2014... 
"I am very pleased with the cleaning today please pass on my thanks to the ladies involved" 
December 2014 
"Excellent! Lovely thorough clean and plenty plenty of initiative with putting things in order. Thank you!" 
December 2014 
"Please tell them - it was like having a visit from Santa's special fairy!" December 2014 
 
"I am very pleased with the cleaning today please pass on my thanks to the ladies involved" December 2014 
 
"Excellent! Lovely thorough clean and plenty plenty of initiative with putting things in order. Thank you!" December 2014 
 
"Our rating would be 5 out of 5. We are thrilled, keep up the good work" November 2014 
 
"I love how she takes extra care" November 2014 
 
"Excellent! Really thorough cleaning and tidying with initiative. Thank you" November 2014 
 
"They are lovely ladies and they work so hard. I love them coming - thank you very much" November 2014 
 
"Thank you. Excellent fridge cleaning and tidying, lovely job removing lime scale from washbasin" November 2014 
 
"Lovely clean, thank you very much!" November 2014 
 
"Katie again excelled with the cleaning. Sally did the ironing this week, plus some cleaning. Both ladies did a good job" October 2014 
 
"Really good job done by the team today. Please pass on our thanks" October 2014 
 
"Please say a huge thank you to Christine for doing a superb job yet again" October 2014 
 
"Absolutely fantastic clean - really impressed. Thank you" October 2014 
 
"The girls did an amazing job and my conservatory now looks like new. cant wait for my next visit from Freshly Maid!" October 2014 
 
"Excellent - really good clean despite a shortened time slot" October 2014 
 
"I am delighted with the service and believe your team are a credit to you" September 2014 
 
"It was lovely to come home to thank you and smelt lovely - despite having two extra cats for a fortnight who are very messy!!!" September 2014 
 
"please can you pass on our special thanks to Christine who went above and beyond!" August 2014 
 
"Up to Sally's normal high standard" August 2014 
"Excellent work, lovely and fresh and clean" August 2014 
 
"Both ladies were very helpful, very pleasant and hardworking. Thank you" July 2014 
 
"Thanks for a brill clean. ..kitchen was messy after le tour weekend. ..It was so nice to return to organised clean house!" July 2014 
 
"Fabulous and very tidy, thanks" July 2014 
 
"Excellent - restored order to chaos!" July 2014 
 
"Happy Birthday! we will have been with you for 4 years in July wow! Please thank the ladies who come to us, it can't be easy cleaning round us but they do a wonderful job & we are always pleased to see them & delighted with the results. PS Thanks for the cake" April 2014 
 
"Marvellous job very pleased thank you" April 2014 
 
"Thank you so much , you are doing a fantastic job and I really appreciate your hard work" March 2014 
 
"Lovely clean and lovely ladies. Thank you" March 2014 
 
"So nice to come home to! Thank you very much" March 2014 
 
"Excellent, lovely to come home to a clean and fresh house. Thank you" March 2014 
 
"Really pleased this week, pass on my thanks to Christine" February 2014 
 
"Please say thanks to whoever tackled Stephen's room, it was a real tip!" February 2014 
 
"Katie excelled again, both with the cleaning and ironing" February 2014 
 
"I would just like to pass on my thanks to the ladies who did this job. We are thrilled with the result." February 2014 
 
"Brilliant - real attention to detail and all spotless. Thank you." January 2014 
 
"Katie completed another excellent clean and superb ironing session. She is an amazing worker with such a lovely personality" January 2014 
 
"Thanks again for excellent service" January 2014 
 
"A fantastic job! My husband even noticed how well the upstairs shower 
had been cleaned. Thank you." January 2014 
 
2013... 
"Janine always does things with such care. She's really fantastic" 
December 2013 
"Not only is the cleaning to a good standard but there is always a cheerful smile and lovely manner in which the work is done" 
November 2013 
"We are delighted with Freshly Maid. Standards high and lovely ladies. You have a good system going with pleasing outcomes for your clients. We are so pleased to have discovered you" November 2013 
 
"The girls who came today work really hard and always try to do a bit more than I expect. They are great to have around" November 2013 
 
"Very cheerful ladies and effective cleaning" October 2013 
 
"Thanks for the service, very professional, just what we were looking for" October 2013 
 
"Please thank Emily for doing an amazing job. Much appreciated" October 2013 
 
"We were pleased with the ironing and cleaning completed by Katie and Sally yesterday. They are establishing a good routine" October 2013 
 
"Thank you very much for the excellent cleaning service. It was reassuring to know that I could leave the house and job in safe hands" September 2013 
 
"The lady that did our cleaning on Thursday was great, she always is. Everything is done to a high standard and with care, we think she is brill." September 2013 
 
"Many thanks for changing our day this week. Please pass our thanks to Alison for a job very well done" September 2013 
 
"Really nice to see that Christine cleaned the front doorstep too today. Unexpected, but we noticed straight away. Thank you" September 2013 
 
"I am usually very pleased but this week the cleaning is extra brilliant!" September 2013 
 
"The ladies did a great job. Looking forward to the next clean already." August 2013 
 
"Thanks to Sue for doing the dishwasher and bath mat. And on the previous visit for soaking the high chair bits! (a job I always mean to do and never seem to get round to!)" August 2013 
 
"Christine does a really good job and I am happy with her work. It all looked really nice when I came back today" August 2013 
 
"Truly outstanding, thanks!" August 2013 
 
"Please can you say a big thanks to Marie and Sue who tackled my big ironing pile on such a hot day! Much appreciated" July 2013 
"Marie was amazing. Please thank her for all the extra work emptying my washing machine and tumble dryer. Very unexpected" July 2013 
 
"A very productive day today. Still smiling when I look around and see what has been achieved" July 2013 
 
"Alison is amazing and trustworthy it's like having a housekeeper. She goes above and beyond" July 2013 
 
"We have had the family staying this weekend and so it was even more helpful than usual to have a clean today! Many thanks" July 2013 
 
"Ruth has done another very good job" June 2013 
 
"Excellent to come into a lovely clean home. Thank you" June 2013 
 
"Christine did the priorities I asked her to do and not only did the ironing, she put it on hangers so it didn't crease again, great job" June 2013 
 
"It was lovely to come home to a clean house, many thanks" May 2013 
 
"We were especially pleased with the standard of cleaning this week" May 2013 
 
"I saw the ladies briefly today and they were 2 ladies I haven't met before. Like all your staff they are lovely and did a good job. Many thanks" April 2013 
 
"As usual, the cleaning was superb" February 2013 
 
"I have been really pleased with the service provided" February 2013 
 
"Thank you for a really good clean today" February 2013 
 
"Freshly Maid has been reliable at all times and done an excellent job for me. I'd like to thank you and your staff for all your hard work" January 2013 
 
"Very pleased with today's clean, thank you very much" January 2013 
 
"A great job today. Thank you" January 2013 
 
"Thank you to the two lovely ladies who came on this very cold day!!" January 2013 
 
"The lady who has been here today is fantastic! She does so much and is super efficient" 
January 2013 
 
2012... 
"Once again I cannot fault the service - Excellent!" 
December 2012 
"Fantastic, so helpful and kind and a great job, thank you so much" 
November 2012 
"Thanks to your lady today for doing such a good job. Especially amongst the chaos our house has become since our newborn arrived! And with our toddler giving her a running commentary about his toys" December 2012 
 
"Once again I cannot fault the service - Excellent!" December 2012 
 
"As usual, excellent service. Both your ladies are extremely competent and professional and I am extremely happy with the service" December 2012 
 
"It has been an absolute pleasure having the Freshly Maid team in my home, they are courteous, polite and extremely hard working" November 2012 
 
"Fantastic, so helpful and kind and a great job, thank you so much" November 2012 
 
"Thankyou for a great job today, appreciated the kids rooms being tidy!" October 2012 
 
"The best cleaner I have ever had , She knows exactly how I like things done and just uses her initiative rather than me having to leave her notes" October 2012 
 
"Thank you for our first clean - a real treat to return from work to find a fresh smelling clean home" October 2012 
 
"I am delighted with the work carried out by your team. Thank you very much" October 2012 
 
"I would recommend Freshly Maid. It is only your second visit and I am pleased with the standard of cleaning" October 2012 
 
"I just wanted to give some feedback on the cleaning, we are really pleased with the high standard of all the ladies. They are all friendly and nice to have in the house and work solidly. The two ladies who cleaned last Friday are amazing, even my husband commented on how clean the house was, in fact he compared it to a hotel!" September 2012 
 
"I have been meaning to tell you for weeks how good a job your lady does – she cleans my aga fantastically and she is a real credit the your company." September 2012 
 
"Would you please pass on my thanks to the cleaning team of girls that have been excellent in providing a tailored service" August 2012 
"Hi Diane, they did a fabulous job! Thanks so much." August 201212 
 
"Just got home to find Christine has done a lovely job, thank you." May 2012 
 
"Just a quick e-mail to say thank you as your ladies who came yesterday were fantastic - they have made such a difference" April 2012 
 
"Just wanted to say how much I love coming home on a tuesday now, when I know you guys have been. Its great!!" April 2012 
 
"Once again, a great clean last Thursday!" April 2012 
 
"I just wanted to say many thanks for a fantastic job done last Wednesday. The house was spotless; a pleasure to come home to." March 2012 
 
"Just a note to say how pleased I am with your ladies. They are very helpful,willing and do a very nice job for me" March 2012 
 
"Just arrived home to another very thorough job done by your team, they found a credit card belonging to a friend down the sofa which to me says 'honesty' and doing a proper job, thanks" March 2012 
 
"Thanks a lot for fitting us in on Saturday this weekend - really appreciate it. A great job as usual" February 2012 
 
"Thank you for an excellent clean from Lynne" February 2012 
 
"I am very pleased with your cleaning lady, she is a pleasant person and a good cleaner." February 2012 
 
"I have been extremely happy with the quality of the cleaning and the friendliness of the ladies who come" February 2012 
 
"Please thank your lady for her extra efforts today. Really appreciate it!" January 2012 
 
2011... 
"As always the service you and your team provide is fantastic!" 
December 2011 
"Thanks to all the girls who havemade our life easier!" 
Decmeber 2011 
"Ladies have done a wonderful job today - they have really helped me out. A real credit to your business." December 2011 
 
"I just wanted to tell you that your cleaner has done a fantastic job today so please thank her on our behalf." December 2011 
 
"Also to let you know we are really pleased with Freshly Maid. It is working well to have the same person and really pleased with her cleaning." December 2011 
 
"Thanks for a great clean last time from Freshly Maid." November 2011 
 
"Just a quick note to let you know how happy we are with the work your cleaner is doing for us, she also fully understands the safety issues regarding our dog with us being on the main road." October 2011 
 
"Just a quick email to say am really pleased with the service its so nice to come home to a clean house." October 2011 
 
"Still loving how clean my place is!" October 2011 
 
"Just wanted to say thank you for yesterday's cleaning. The girls who came did a fantastic job. Even my husband noticed !!!" October 2011 
 
"And I would also like to say again how impressed I have been with your service. All the ladies are friendly, kind and do a great job. And they are very accommodating with my son and I, which is a huge help." September 2011 
 
"The ladies did a fab job once again, they even helped me take the curtains down." September 2011 
 
"I am really pleased with the service I have been getting from Freshly Maid." August 2011 
 
"I just wanted to say that the girls have done a fabulous job today, the house is sparkling!!!!! They have done so much and with a smile on their faces, as always." July 2011 
 
"I'm emailing again to remind you how much we appreciate your team who come to us every 2 weeks to keep us clean and sparkling. They are a great twosome and do a really good job for us every time. They are always good humoured, will do anything I ask and we are very appreciative. Please make sure they know how much they are appreciated" July 2011 
 
"I would just like to say that we have been very happy with the service you provide and would not hesitate to recommend your company" June 2011 
"We LOVE having the house cleaned by your ladies" May 2011 
 
"I would also just like to mention that you are doing a fab job" May 2011 
 
"We have been very pleased with the service you've provided and will recommend you to the new buyers of our house" May 2011 
 
Please pass on our thanks to your team for being so lovely with our rather boisterous puppy! April 2011 
 
"The ladies did a fantastic job on Friday – really thorough and really nice as well! We have already felt the difference this weekend and have spent a lovely weekend with my husband and son rather than cleaning the house!" April 2011 
 
"Will you please say a big thank you to Linda and Karen. I came home last night after a very stressful day and my house was beautiful!" March 2011 
 
"Please could you say thank you to your team for a fabulous job yesterday. The washing was a real plus!" March 2011 
 
"Just wanted to let you know the ladies who cleaned my house were really good, it was the most thorough clean I have had" March 2011 
 
"A very nice job by your girls today" March 2011 
 
"Thank you for sending your lady today. She has done a superb job as always." March 2011 
 
"The girls have done a marvellous job!" March 2011 
 
"Just wanted to let you know that your team did a great clean today and went that extra mile. Very much appreciated, please thank them!" March 2011 
 
"I'm very pleased with the cleaning your girls do" February 2011 
 
"Please can you thank your team for pairing all our socks. I know it's little but it brought such a smile to my face" January 2011 
 
"Please may you pass on our thanks for the work done on our flat. It all looked fantastic" January 2011 
 
2010... 
"Thank you for doing such a brilliant job"  
August 2010 
"it is such a pleasure to have a shining home and the ladies are lovely" 
August 2010 
“For our five star self-catering holiday cottage, our guests expect and deserve a standard of excellence that not all service providers can achieve. Diane and the Freshly Maid team are absolutely the best at what they do and that is to provide a complete service, from cleaning and making the beds, to arranging the flowers and chocolates. Diane is a pleasure to do business with and is ultimately dependable and faultlessly reliable.” September 2010 
 
“We started using Freshly Maid Cleaning Services in 2009. They are ultra reliable, have never missed a clean and we are happy to recommend their services.” August 2010 
 
“I hired Diane's company at very short notice to clear and clean a rented property that was in a very poor state and had been neglected for a number of years. Her service was very efficient and because I was a long way from the property she kept me up to date with emails and photos. She was always easy to contact and very helpful in every way” August 2010 
 
“I have used Diane's company for both personal and corporate work. She has always done an excellent job and liaised with me before during and after to ensure I was happy.” August 2010 
 
"Just wanted to let you know that Linda did another fantastic job last time. She really went the extra mile, as usual, and it was a lovely house to come home to." August 2010 
 
"I've been meaning to call all week to let you know what a brilliant job Linda did last week - absolutely fantastic. I could have cried when I got home I was so pleased!" July 2010 
 
"Just a note to say thank you. The first clean was excellent - it was so nice to see a sparkling bathroom especially the shower screen, which looked like new" July 2010 
 
"Your ladies do a wonderful job" June 2010 
 
“Freshly Maid are a brilliant service, very friendly, very reliable and always do an excellent job!” June 2010 
"Just to let you know they have done an amazing job today - cleaned the house and done all the ironing! Thank you, a great start to the weekend!" April 2010 
 
"Just to let you know that I was really pleased with the work done at my house last week - so were my boys! They were very impressed at the state of their bedrooms" March 2010 
 
"Thanks so much for continuing to do such a great job. We're always really impressed with what a difference your team has made" March 2010 
 
"I am happy with the work that has been done. The lady that has cleaned has done an excellent job and is a lovely girl" March 2010 
 
"What can I say apart from the fact the service is fantastic....your team duly arrived exactly when you said they would and promptly got on with the task in hand. The results speak for themselves" March 2010 
 
"They worked cleanly and efficiently and in no time at all we had a neat ironing pile and ironed clothes, along with spring cleaning of our internal doors and skirting boards....I would have no hesitation in recommending you" February 2010 
 
"Lots of thanks for finding Audrey - she's a real gem and such an asset for you" February 2010 
 
"Just wanted to say thanks again for the clean yesterday. We removed ourselves from the house and I just wanted to say it was great coming home to a “Freshly Maid Home” Feb 2010 
 
"I have just returned home and want to say what a lovely job they have done" January 2010 
 
2009... 
"We are very pleased with your team, they do a great job!" 
December 2009 
"your ladies are amazing, what a joy to come home to a lovely clean house" 
October 2009 
"Just to say...I was really impressed with what was done last Tuesday!" August 2009 
 
"Just a quick note to let you know we're really pleased with the service. I haven't seen your cleaner to let her know directly" July 2009 
 
"Your girls are fantastic and thank them for taking care of Ruben for me" July 2009 
 
"I have met quite a few of your cleaners now and I have been really impressed. They have all seemed really happy in their work. It is so refreshing! The cleaners I have dealt with in the past have always been a bit sullen and who definately see the glass half empty. But I have to say all of your team seem really positive and have such a happy demeanour. You have obviously nailed your recruitment process" July 2009 
 
Thanks very much for the great service you're providing." May 2009 
 
"Could you please pass this message on to the two ladies that came last Thursday to clean the house. I would like to thank them for a great job. I was very pleased with the work they had done - in particular the bathroom, it was spotless and gleaming. Many thanks" May 2009 
"Just wanted to say thank you for the cleaning whilst we were away - it was great to come home to a spic and span home! The flowers and card were also a lovely surprise and very considerate. If you ever need a reference, please don't hesitate to ask!!" May 2009 
 
"I just wanted to drop you a note to say how pleased we are with the new cleaner (the Polish lady who really knows how to Polish). She was discrete, courteous and very thorough with her cleaning. Great service." April 2009 
 
"Janine cleaned really well again on Tuesday and it was such a pleasure to come home to a clean house" March 2009 
 
"Brilliant wonderful - was very happy with it." March 2009 
 
"I was very pleased with the cleaning and looking forward to you coming again on 24th" Feb 2009. 
 
2008... 
"James and Debbie worked really hard and the house was probably the cleanest it has been in years. The viewing went well and we are hopeful we may have a buyer". 
June 2008 
"Thanks for the spring clean it was lovely to come back to and they’d done a great job. Looking forward to Debbie arriving tomorrow for the regular clean". 
June 2008 
"We thank you and your staff for their efforts in making our return from holiday such a pleasant one....If you want anyone to confirm the standard of work carried out just refer them to us we will be pleased to tell them how pleased we were. Thank you again for all you did for us." August 2008 
 
"Thanks for our chocolates on our pillows - we thought that was lovely!" June 2008 
Thank you!! The party was a great success and made much easier by the amount of cleaning that had already been completed before we arrived... The carpet fitters had been in after your team and fitted the stairs, ante room and downstairs loo new carpet, so brown fluff was everywhere, but easier to clean up due to the thoroughness of the work on your visits! Thank you once again." May 2008 
 
 
It is always great to hear what our customers think of our services.  
To let us know, please leave a comment below: 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS